I nations interesse online dating

I'm 32 years old, serving 16 years for attempted murder, a drug deal gone bad is my situation. For work I did landscaping in the summer and snow removal in the winter.I have a lot of tattoo's which represent my son and family members who have passed away.

i nations interesse online dating-21i nations interesse online dating-72i nations interesse online dating-56

So now this is where I will be residing but I don't complain. I'm 25 years old and single at the moment and wouldn't mind meeting someone to write and if you're up to it, we could possibly speak on the phone in the future. if you could send a picture with the letter so I can put a face to the name and letter, that would be great! My name is Gregory but I hate it so please just call me "G". Not because of looks but because I would like to know who I'm talking to. As you know, prison can be a lonely place, time drags and over time people forget about you. I will respond to anyone that takes the time to write. So, a little about me: I started life in British Columbia but grew up in California. I don't use drugs unless you consider smoking green a drug. If you have these characteristics and you'd like to correspond, you know what to do. I want to communicate with a strong, intellectual, emotionally engaged women with an outgoing personality.

Since I've been in the penitentiary I've dedicated myself to gain more academic knowledge. I have not really explored all hobbies I'm interested in but I like the outdoors, traveling and martial arts. Hopefully you can look past my conviction and get to know me. I've made some mistakes in my life and I've learned from them.

I'm 6'4", 210 - 220 lbs and I was born in Trinidad and Tobago. I'm physically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually strong. Right now I'm studying the three major religions of the world.. I dislike negative and lazy people and people who pretend to be something they are not. I'm looking forward to connecting with women for friendship and possibly more if I'm lucky enough to find the right one.

I'm not a picky guy so feel free to write and I'll be sure to get back to you. Always be straight even if you think I might judge. My family will always come first so as long as that's understood we will never clash. I like shadow boxing, kick boxing and street fighting. I'm very respectful and I don't like people who judge.

I've never wrote a profile about myself so I am now just realizing how hard it is to tell someone about yourself on paper without sounding like a jerk so bare with me here. I like to keep myself in good shape but to be completely honest, what else do I have to do to keep myself occupied than a hand full of push ups here and there lol. I like to read and I enjoy martial arts and computers although there is no internet access in prison. I have been in for almost 4 years with still a bit of time left so if you choose to write me, please realize I have no expectations. I am First Nations and enjoy such things from my culture such as sweat lodges, pipe ceremonies and listening to pow wow music. Thanks for taking the time to read over my profile. Other then that I'm a straight up man and I'm looking for a straight up woman for friendships. I'm a real straight forward man, I keep it 100, I stay real and I don't hide nothing. Incarcerated on a murder charge of which I was wrongly convicted and I am currently appealing.

Leave a Reply